Lay Leaders


These leaders provide leadership to the ministries that are the center of the overall minstry and that provide insight and the workings of the pastor's vision.


Agape Ministry

Lenore McDuffie & Sidney Jackson, Leaders

Audio/visual Ministry

Aneesah Jones, Xzavier Wallery,Harry Hallback & Vernon Thomas, Leaders

Bereavement Ministry

Rev. Bessie Brown and Gloria Reaves, Leaders

Brotherhood Ministry

George Cammon and Bernard Heyward, Leaders

Deaconess Ministry

Patricia Thomas, Leader

Education Ministry

Melissa James and Effie Derban, Leaders

Greeter's Ministry

Janice Bailey & Keisha Jennings, Leaders

Men's & Mentoring Ministry

Calvin Jones, Leader

Music Ministry

Min. Carlos Presley, Leader

Min. Brandon Byers, Praise & Worship Leader

Security Ministry

Marcus Gloster Leader

Ushers Ministry

Antonio Bailey & Gloria Reaves, Leaders

Youth Ministry

Juanita Dixon-Edwards, Youth Leader

Charlesetta Anderson, Children's Leader

Wellness Ministry

Cora Robinson & Karen Durham, Leaders

Women's Ministry

Elaine Cammon and Shantay Harris, Leaders




© 2013 - 2017 The Sanctuary @ Mt. Calvary - All Rights Reserved.